Member's Sign In

Sign in with your account details



Don't have a member Account?
Create an account now


Having trouble logging in? Click here to retrieve your username or password.


Facebook

Twitter
Download the Official Tour App

The New Generation

Tour Dates

UK

Purchase Tickets

November 2014

Thur 27 Nov SHEFFIELD MOTORPOINT ARENA
Fri 28 Nov LIVERPOOL ECHO ARENA
Sat 29 Nov GLASGOW THE SSE HYDRO ARENA
Sun 30 Nov MANCHESTER PHONES 4U ARENA

December 2014

Tue 2 Dec NOTTINGHAM CAPITAL FM ARENA
Wed 3 Dec NEWCASTLE METRO RADIO ARENA
Fri 5 Dec BIRMINGHAM LG ARENA
Sat 6 Dec LEEDS FIRST DIRECT ARENA
Sun 7 Dec CARDIFF MOTORPOINT ARENA
Mon 8 Dec CARDIFF MOTORPOINT ARENA
Wed 10 Dec BOURNEMOUTH BIC
Thur 11 Dec BOURNEMOUTH BIC (MATINEE SHOW)
Thur 11 Dec BOURNEMOUTH BIC
Sat 13 Dec LONDON THE O2 (MATINEE SHOW)
Sat 13 Dec LONDON THE O2
Sun 14 Dec BRIGHTON BRIGHTON CENTRE
Mon 15 Dec BRIGHTON BRIGHTON CENTRE

Netherlands

Purchase Tickets

December 2014

Tues 16 Dec AMSTERDAM HEINEKEN MUSIC HALL

© Copyright Ollie Record Productions 1978-2013. All Rights Reserved